Recenzije

8,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,4

Recenzije

    Ronald
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. listopada 2018.

    Nice place. Lots of plants. Beautiful beach.

    Edson D
    pe

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. rujna 2018.
    It would have been nice if we had a small frigde in the room for the drinks it kept getting hot.
    The view but most of all the restaurant 100% Good food and affordable
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    27. rujna 2018.

    Great for what you pay

    Manuel
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. rujna 2018.
    Location and the personal beach.
    Dawn
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    24. rujna 2018.

    Low budget. Short stay accommodation

    Too basic for my liking. Wood rotting in huts making floors uneven and overhead canopy on porch patchy. The wooden windows are blackened with the decay. It was very quiet but can imagine when busy full of young travellers it would be a friendly community feel.
    Make no mistake this is budget accommodation. The huts are basic and in need of renovation. Staff were attentive and most were friendly.
    James
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    23. rujna 2018.
    Restaurant was a bit expensive however, locally just at the entrance to the resort there is a great little restaurant called Terrace which serves amazing food at great prices. Also a great cafe about 10 minutes walk right next to the nearest 7/11.
    Very clean resort right in the beach front to relax and keep out the way of backpackers.
    Alexandra
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    23. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Heloise
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    15. kolovoza 2018.
    The bungalows are splitted in two lines that face each others. The view is not great. I had a view on my neightbours and on the reception desk. The bungalows are quite old and not easy to close so that it is a little bit noisy. I stayed in places in better conditions at Koh Samui at lower price (for air con rooms).
    The beach is really close to the bungalows and the restaurant/bar there is quite nice. The staff is available and helpful.
    Nneoma Nwinyinya
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    4. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jojo
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    15. srpnja 2018.
    We stayed there for 2 nights On our first day my girlfriend droped a small lamp that was standing near the bed.the surprise came when we checked out. He told us about the lamp and wanted to charge us 500thb /13€ It was a small and obvious realy cheap lamp of low quality made of porcelain. It was only the porcelain vase that was broken, nothing else. We told him that we cant believe that the vase is worth 13€ it was a realy cheap one. He then just smiled and told us that he will keep the passport if we dont pay. (We rent a scooter so he had one passport of us) So we had to pay. The way he smiled when we asked him why he wants to ripp us off was so annoying. Sharp stones in the water at the beach and ants in the bathroom.
    Beds were made and towels were supplied
    Glenn
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    11. srpnja 2018.

    Nice place to stay. Great price for the on beachfront location.

    We had 1 drink and food at the restaurant and were asked to leave and sit on the beach chairs for some reason right after we ate (even though it wasn’t crowded and we were going to have another drink). Not sure why. Seemed a little rude. If it was because we were in bathing suits then they should say that before we sat down. Our bathroom had ants, but they were dead. After a couple hours another small pile of dead ants would form. They were on the bathroom shelves and floor.
    The location of these bungalow style accommodations was superb....about 50 meters from the beach (and ours was the furthest cabin). Nice sand and beach chairs provided. Restaurant/bar is right on the beach too. Staff was helpful in getting our bus/boat tickets set up.
    Catarina
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. srpnja 2018.

    Very relaxing and confortable stay!

    The price of the restaurant is too expensive comparing to the others with great food nearby. I think that they could lower the prices in order to have some clients. The beach in front has some rocks, but is a 3 min walking to the right till that awesome beach, so it's ok!
    I really like the bungallow, clean, spacious, and confortable. It has a balcony and wire to let some clothes dry. The man who was taking care of the property was really helpfull and friendly, he was catching bananas and offered us a lot of them, and he was always asking if everything was ok. There's a beach if you go to the right that is amazing, one of the best i've been in samui. No rocks, a lot of space to swim and not very crowded. There's a local place were you can eat good food and cheap, right in the beach(boom bar, I think). The resort is beautiful and very quiet, you can listen the birds singing. The room is cleaned everyday and they let there 2 bottles of water everytime they clean the room. The beach in front is good to a morning walk before breakfast.
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    3. srpnja 2018.

    Great Accommodation, poor location

    The closest 7/11 was 15 minute walk from bungalow. It reminded us of being in a ghost town. There was barely any restaurants or bars open around the area. We had to travel 35 minutes to Chaweng because it was so boring where we were. It is also IMPOSSIBLE to get a taxi in the area too since it’s practically deserted. If you’re the type of person who enjoys spending all their time at the hotel restaurant and bar etc then it would be fine but other than that we would give it a Miss unfortunately which is a shame because the room and bungalow were both amazing.
    The room we got had both a Fan and AirCon. The property was right at the beach. The food was great from the restaurant. Staff were friendly. Room was huge and extremely clean. The shower was great and the room was cleaned daily.
    Ahsan
    pk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Olessia
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. lipnja 2018.

    Cozy place directly on the beach

    The by beach resort is located just few meters from a long beach strip. Our standard bungalow was not luxurious, but had a comfortable bed, ventilator, a drawer, little table and seating opportunities. The bungalow was said to be cleaned every two days, but the towels were folded and bed arranged as well as 2 bottles of water were provided every day. Also you can enjoy the evening on your little veranda. The area is green and pleasant. In front of the beach a restaurant is attached, where you can enjoy tasty food and e.g. beautiful sunset. The resort was not really full when we stayed there (beginning of June), it was quite and very relaxing. We loved the place.
    Thierry
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    3. lipnja 2018.

    Yes and no !

    Restaurant is very expensive and not enough in the plate. Workers are "Thai" style, they are sitting on their side same as customers and it's not easy to get something from them !
    Nothing special, similar with many hotel and price is more expensive if you do not use booking !
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    31. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    christin kohler
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Loved it

    North ng
    Great service, friendly staff, nice beach, authentic comfy rooms w a lovely touch
    Deen
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Beautyfull place

    Nothing.
    The beach and sunset veiw
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. travnja 2018.

    Your place if you don't want to be hanging out with tourists

    By Beach is your hotel if you like to relax in a quiet, peaceful and beautiful place with a great and super friendly staff. The food at the hotel restaurant right at the Beach! is delicious. Their fruit shakes are heavenly. There is live acoustic music in the evening 3 times a week. It's not to loud or annoying or anything else. It fits the mood so good, it brought tears of joy to my eyes. You can rent scooters for 5€ a day right from the hotel, which is perfectly located to take day trips and explore the amazing island of Samui. The beach is absolutely beautiful and not crowded at all. Perfect for taking a walk, especially during sunset. Also you can see Ko Phangan from the Beach. The hotel owns 2 dogs that are really funny and relaxed. Mr. Lion will watch out for you, but keep your shoes inside at night ;) The bungalow had everything we needed except for a hairdryer. It also doesn't have a TV, but who wants to watch TV if you are in paradise..? The bed was very comfortable and the room was cleaned daily. They provide you with 2 bottles of water every day. If we ever come to Samui again, I am sure we will stay at By Beach Resort again. Thanks for making this holiday unforgettable!
Učitavanje recenzija